MY BIOGRAFI

Hay, my name is SARAH HESTIYANI, I was born in Bantul on 17 October 1996, I was the first child of three brothers, me and my brothers live in different areas. I lived with my grandmother and grandfather in Kalipakis, Tirtonirmolo, Kasihan, Bantul, Yogyakarta, while my two brothers live with my parents in Cikande, Serang, Banten. I chose to stay in town this student because the school better and also where he held so much history. My hobbies are reading books and listening to music. I aspire to become an employee of the State administration. I attended high school’s first since 2009 to 2012 kasihan, my activities in school, follow the theater and scouts. I chose to follow the activities of the theater because the theater made me more confident, while the scouts gave me the knowledge and the real meaning of life. With this story about me hopefully we can get to know each other, before I thank all those who have been willing to read and open my blog

Tinggalkan Balasan

